June    2020

Live News

Pakistan Cricket Board announces 16 man team against Sri Lanka for ODI series

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) formally announced the 16-man team against Sri Lanka for the upcoming three-game ODI series. Head coach and chief selector Misbah-ul-Haq stated they had chosen the best possible team together.Pakistan's 16-man squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam (vice-captain), Abid Ali, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz.The first ODI match between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will play on September 27 in Karachi.

The opinions expressed here do not reflect those of Media Eye. Legal action under the IT Act will be taken against those making derogatory and obscene statements.....


Comments (0)

Using 0 of 1024 Possible Characters