November    2020

AAP Names Candidates For All 70 Seats In Delhi Polls

New Delhi: Today the Aam Aadmi Party led by Arvind Kejriwal announced candidates for all 70 seats in the national capital. Of this, there are as many as 46 repeat candidates as legislators. The document released by the political affairs committee of the party named Manish Sisodia as the Patparganj candidate, Shakur Basti's Satyendra Jain, Tri Nagar's Jitendra Tomar, Tilak Nagar's Jarnail Singh, Kalkaji's Atishi and Krishna Nagar's SK Bagga. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal will contest from the New Delhi constituency.

The opinions expressed here do not reflect those of Media Eye. Legal action under the IT Act will be taken against those making derogatory and obscene statements.....


Comments (0)

Using 0 of 1024 Possible Characters