AAP Names Candidates For

4 0

New Delhi: Today the Aam Aadmi Party led by Arvind Kejriwal announced candidates for all 70 seats in the national capital. Of this, there are as many as 46 repeat candidates as legislators. The document released by the political affairs committee of the party named Manish Sisodia as the Patparganj candidate, Shakur Basti's Satyendra Jain, Tri Nagar's Jitendra Tomar, Tilak Nagar's Jarnail Singh, Kalkaji's Atishi and Krishna Nagar's SK Bagga. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal will contest from the New Delhi constituency.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

I salute our Air Force h

Posted by - October 8, 2019 0
New Delhi: On Tuesday, Union Home Minister Amit Shah welcomed the Indian Air Force on its 87th birthday, saying the…