Margaret Atwood Bernard

7 0

London: Margaret Atwood and Bernardine Evaristo jointly won the 2019 Booker Prize on Monday.  The Booker Prize for Fiction, first awarded in 1969, is open to writers of any nationality, writing in English and published in the UK or Ireland. 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

Aircraft with 189 people

Posted by - October 29, 2018 0
An aircraft with 189 people on board is believed to have sunk after crashing into the sea off Indonesia's island…

India US welcome 2 2 Dia

Posted by - September 7, 2018 0
Minister of External Affairs Sushma Swaraj and Minister of Defence Nirmala Sitharaman welcomed Secretary of State Michael R. Pompeo and…