Nitin Gadkari predicts re

6 0

In Maharashtra, there are 288 assembly seats where BJP contests in an alliance with the Shiv Sena. There are 90 seats in Haryana. “The BJP-Sena will have a record-breaking victory and Fadnavis will be the chief minister again,” said transport minister Gadkari. Railway Minister Piyush Goyal, who voted in Mumbai, said Maharashtra people will again vote for Prime Minister Narendra Modi and CM Devendra Fadnavis ' leadership. I am sure that 225 seats will be won by the BJP Shiv Sena coalition. BJP is contesting on 150 of the 288 seats in Maharashtra while the Shiv Sena has put up candidates in 124 seats. 14 candidates of the NDA’s other alliance partners are fighting on BJP’s poll symbol — lotus. 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

Road Ministry directs NHA

Posted by - March 25, 2020 0
New Delhi,  In the wake of the unprecedented lockdown across India to curb the spread of coronavirus which has infected…

RSS pracharak P Parameswa

Posted by - February 9, 2020 0
In the early hours of Sunday former leader of the former Bharatiya Jana Sangh, P Parameswaran, died. He was one of…